GRUPO DE PESQUISA

PESQUISADORES

Teodorico Alves Sobrinho, Dr.
Coordenador do Grupo de Pesquisa HEroS
Professor titular
teodorico.alves@ufms.br

Cláudia Gonçalves Vianna Bacchi, Dr.
Colaboradora
claudia.bacchi@ufms.br

Isabel Kaufmann de Almeida, Dr.
Professora adjunto
isabel.almeida@ufms.br

Paulo Tarso Sanches de Oliveira, Dr.
Professor adjunto
paulo.t.oliveira@ufms.br

Synara Aparecida Olendzki Broch, Dr.
Professora adjunto
synara.broch@ufms.br

ESTUDANTES

Glauber Altrão Carvalho, MSc.
Doutorando
glauber.altrao@gmail.com

Jamil Alexandre Ayach Anache, MSc.
Doutorando
anache.jamil@gmail.com

Karina Mendes Pinheiro, MSc.
Doutoranda
karina.pinheiro@aluno.ufms.br

Larissa Fernanda Rosa de Almeida, MSc.
Doutoranda
larissafdealmeida@gmail.com

Carina Barbosa Colman
Mestranda
carinabcolman@gmail.com

Cristine Pedroso de Mendonça 
Mestranda
cristinepedroso.m@gmail.com

Sarah Tanganeli Buziquia
Mestranda
sarahtb.amb@gmail.com

Jullian Souza Sone
Mestrando
julliansone@gmail.com

Pedro Alberto Pereira Zamboni
Mestrando
mail.pedrozamboni@gmail.com

Thamiris Fontoura de Araujo
Graduanda
thamirisfontoura@gmail.com

Jéssica Stanieski de Souza, MSc.
jessycassouza@gmail.com

Fernanda Ely Lima, MSc.
fernandaelylima@gmail.com

André Almagro, Msc.
andre.almagro@gmail.com

Rodrigo de Moraes Pompeu, Msc.
rodrigodmpompeu@gmail.com

Raquel Matoso de Oliveira Nishimoto
nishimoto.quel@gmail.com

TÉCNICOS

Camila Bolognes Couto Pahl, MSc.
Técnica do Laboratório HEroS
camila.couto@ufms.br