GRUPO DE PESQUISA

PESQUISADORES

Teodorico Alves Sobrinho, Dr.
Coordenador do Grupo de Pesquisa HEroS
Professor titular
teodorico.alves@ufms.br

Cláudia Gonçalves Vianna Bacchi, Dr.
Colaboradora
claudia.bacchi@ufms.br

Isabel Kaufmann de Almeida, Dr.
Professora adjunto
isabel.almeida@ufms.br

Paulo Tarso Sanches de Oliveira, Dr.
Professor adjunto
paulo.t.oliveira@ufms.br

Synara Aparecida Olendzki Broch, Dr.
Professora adjunto
synara.broch@ufms.br

ESTUDANTES

Glauber Altrão Carvalho, MSc.
Doutorando
glauber.altrao@gmail.com

André Almagro, MSc.
Doutorando

andre.almagro@gmail.com

Jullian Souza Sone
Mestrando
julliansone@gmail.com

Pedro Alberto Pereira Zamboni
Mestrando
mail.pedrozamboni@gmail.com

Jéssica Stanieski de Souza, MSc.
jessycassouza@gmail.com

Fernanda Ely Lima, MSc.
fernandaelylima@gmail.com

Rodrigo de Moraes Pompeu, MSc.
rodrigodmpompeu@gmail.com

Carina Barbosa Colman, MSc.
carinabcolman@gmail.com

Jamil Alexandre Ayach Anache, Dr.
anache.jamil@gmail.com

Karina Mendes Pinheiro, Dr.
karina.pinheiro@aluno.ufms.br

Larissa Fernanda Rosa de Almeida, Dr.
larissafdealmeida@gmail.com

 

TÉCNICOS

Camila Bolognes Couto Pahl, MSc.
Técnica do Laboratório HEroS
camila.couto@ufms.br